Listen to new AC/DC track here. Full album out in November


Power Up Tracklist:
01. Realize
02. Rejection
03. Shot in the Dark
04. Through the Mists of Time
05. Kick You When You’re Down
06. Witch’s Spell
07. Demon Fire
08. Wild Reputation
09. No Man’s Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

Power Up, the band’s 17th studio album, will arrive on November 13th. The LP contains 12 songs, and was produced by Brendan O’Brien. Pre-orders, including a limited-edition deluxe version, are available via AC/DC’s online store. The standard vinyl and CD editions can be pre-ordered via Amazon, as well.

“Shot in the Dark” marks the official return of classic members Brian Johnson, Phil Rudd, and Cliff Williams, who rejoin Angus Young in the legendary band. The lineup is rounded out by rhythm guitarist Stevie Young, who replaced the late Malcolm Young.

The song is vintage AC/DC, with a bluesy guitar riff and Johnson’s powerful rasp. After more than 45 years, the band wasn’t about to stray from the formula that has landed them millions of fans.

“Shot in the Dark” comes two years after rumors started to surface that Johnson, Rudd, and Williams were back in the band, thanks to a series of photos that suggested they were all in Vancouver recording a new album.