William Shatner has made a Christmas album with Henry Rollins and Iggy Pop Listen To Tracks Here

Titled Shatner Clause – The Christmas Album, the new album will feature thirteen unique takes on old Christmas classics. From Jingle Bells to Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer, Shatner’s got you covered.

Henry Rollins will feature on two versions of Jingle Bells, with the first being a traditional version and the second being a punk-rock version.

Iggy Pop will also feature on a version of Silent Night. Listen to it below.

Listen to the duo’s traditional version of the song above, and check out the full track list below:

1. Jingle Bells (feat. Henry Rollins)
2. Blue Christmas (feat. Brad Paisley)
3. Little Drummer Boy (feat. Joe Louis Walker)
4. Winter Wonderland (feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle of Lynyrd Skynyrd)
5. Twas The Night Before Christmas (feat. Mel Collins of King Crimson)
6. Run Rudolph Run feat. (Elliot Easton of The Cars)
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel feat. (Rick Wakeman of Yes)
8. Silver Bells (feat. Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull)
9. One for You, One For Me
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (feat. Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top)
11. Silent Night (feat. Iggy Pop)
12. White Christmas (feat. Judy Collins)
13. Feliz Navidad (feat. Dani Bender)
14. Jingle Bells (feat. Henry Rollins) (Punk Rock Version)

Pre-order here.